Lady Antebellum - Own the Night [2011] [Album] iTunes

MUSiC, Album. September 14, 2011 by CONFiG.
Lady Antebellum - Own the Night [2011] [Album] iTunes
Lady Antebellum - Own the Night [2011] [Album]

third studio album from country music group Lady Antebellum. The album will be released on September 13, 2011. The lead off single, "Just a Kiss", was released on May 2, 2011, and became a Top 10 hit on the Billboard Hot 100 and their fifth number one single on the Hot Country Songs chart. The second single, "We Owned the Night",

iTunes Purchased. iTMS Scrubbed includes Digital Booklet
Original Release ยป AAC / 256

1. 'We Owned the Night
2. 'Just a Kiss'
3. 'Dancin' Away With My Heart'
4. 'Friday Night'
5. 'When You Were Mine'
6. 'Cold As Stone'
7. 'Singing Me Home'
8. 'Wanted You More'
9. 'As You Turn Away'
10. 'Love I've Found in You'
11. 'Somewhere Love Remains'
12. 'Heart of the World'


Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [14-09-2011]