Lady Antebellum Live On This Winters Night 2013 720p 1080p MBluRay x264-LiQUiD

MUSiC, MBluRay. November 8, 2013 by Anonymous.

Lady Aer's rejoice, Bluray Lady Antebellum Live: On This Winter's Night is available on store!

Video: 1280x720 (5246) / 1920x1080 (8255)
DTS 5.1 (768) 00:52:02 (29.970)
Subs: english spanish french

In between dates on their massively successful world tour, country superstars Lady Antebellum spent their brief summer break recording Christmas songs for their festive album "On This Winter's Night". This live concert film brings those songs to life with the help of more than 40 symphony orchestra musicians at Nashville's famed Schermerhorn Symphony Center. The program includes seasonal favorites like "Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas" and "Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow", alongside the self-penned title track "One This Winter's Night". The collection includes 11 live performances along with personal Christmas stories, memories, and traditions that Lady Antebellum are sharing with their fans for the first time. Bonus Features: Promo video for "A Holly Jolly Christmas." Acoustic tracks: 1) Blue Christmas 2) The First Noel 3) Silent Night (Lord Of My Life) 4) Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas 5) A Holly Jolly Christmas. Behind the scenes featurette.

1) A Holly Jolly Christmas
2) On This Winter's Night
3) This Christmas
4) I'll Be Home For Christmas
5) Silver Bells
6) Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow
7) Blue Christmas
8) The First Noel
9) Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)
10) Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
11) Silent Night (Lord Of My Life)

Download File

/lqd-ladyantewinter720p.mkv Datafile - Extabit - Subs

/lqd-ladyantewinter1080p.mkv Datafile - Extabit - Subs

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!