Lacuna Coil - Dark Adrenaline (Deluxe Edition) [2012]

MUSiC, Album. January 28, 2012 by ranikid.

Solid album. I could do with less of the male singer though. He needs to stick with backing vocals for Christina. ...and what is up with the high speed track 17? by The Zombi King

Lacuna Coil - Dark Adrenaline (Deluxe Edition) [2012]
Genres: Metal, Music, Rock, Death Metal/Black Metal
Released: Jan 24, 2012
℗ 2012 Century Media Records. All rights reserved. Unauthorized reproduction is a violation of applicable laws. Manufactured by EMI Label Services,

Size: 416.32MB
File name: 280112-lacu-dark-adre-iTunes

Dark Adrenaline – iTunes LP
01. Trip the Darkness
02. Against You
03. Kill the Light
04. Give Me Something More
05. Upsidedown
06. End of Time
07. I Don’t Believe in Tomorrow
08. Intoxicated
09. The Army Inside
10. Losing My Religion
11. Fire
12. My Spirit
13. Soul Inmate (Bonus Track)
14. Closer (Live On WCC)
15. Heavens a Lie (Live On WCC)
16. Within Me (Live On WCC)
17. I Won’t Tell You (Live On KXFX)
18. Spellbound (On WBYR Second Visit)
19. Trip the Darkness (Video)

Download File

Password: waresec

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [28-01-2012]