Kylie Minogue The Best Of Kylie Minogue 2012 NTSC BONUS MDVDR-AURORA

MUSiC, MDVDR. June 6, 2012 by Jason.

The Best of Kylie Minogue (DVD) Special Edition features all the accompanying videos of songs features on the album. EMI Catalogue release 'The Best of Kylie Minogue' on June 4th. The album features 21 of the best known Kylie songs from her incredible 25-year career, on one disc.


VIDEO: Untouched
MENU: Untouched
EXTRAS: Untouched


Date: 05/06/2012
Source: NTSC DVD5
Genre: Pop
Runtime: 80 mins

The tracks were chosen by the fans through extensive market research conducted by EMI in late 2011. 18 of the tracks were top 5 in the UK, including 5 number 1's ! Kylie's first single, "Locomotion" (later re-titled by Pete Waterman as The Loco-Motion") was released on 28th July 1987 . . . 25 years ago this July! She is celebrating this milestone throughout the year with an eclectic program of musical releases, performances, collaborations, publications, merchandise, film and other surprises.

Track List:
1. Can't Get You Out Of My Head
2. Spinning Around
3. I Should Be So Lucky
4. Love At First Sight
5. In Your Eyes
6. Kids (with Robbie Williams)
7. Better The Devil You Know
8. All The Lovers
9. Give Me Just A Little More Time
10. Celebration
11. Slow
12. Red Blooded Woman
13. I Believe In You
14. On A Night Like This
15. Confide In Me
16. Get Outta My Way
17. The Loco Motion
18. Tears On My Pillow
19. Wow
20. In My Arms
21. Never Too Late

Video Sample

Download File

Download from Extabit

Squillion Part1 Part2
squillion Part1 Part2

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Leandro
  • [17 April 2013 15:39]
  • # red
  • [5 February 2013 23:46]
Could you please re-up this!
thanks so much!
bye bye
  • # red
  • [5 February 2013 23:41]
Thank's thank's
  • # red
  • [5 February 2013 23:37]
  • colby
  • [24 December 2012 13:30]
Could you please re-up this!
thanks so much!
  • jsh
  • [23 December 2012 11:23]
  • adriano.lk1
  • [18 June 2012 01:46]