Kylie Minogue - The Best Of Kylie Minogue [2012]

MUSiC, Album. June 4, 2012 by ranikid.

this latest collection by Kylie Minogue release on June 04th, 2012

Kylie Minogue - The Best Of Kylie Minogue [2012]
Genre: Pop
Label: EMI UK
Copyright: (C) 2012 EMI Records LtdThis label copy information is the subject of copyright protection. All rights reserved.(C) 2012 EMI Records Ltd
Total Length: 1:14:47

Size: 623Mb (flac)
Filename: 030612-TheBestKylieMinogue-2012-flac

1. Can’t Get You Out Of My Head
2. Spinning Around
3. I Should Be So Lucky
4. Love At First Sight
5. In Your Eyes
6. Kids (with Robbie Williams)
7. Better The Devil You Know
8. All The Lovers
9. Give Me Just A Little More Time
10. Celebration
11. Slow
12. Red Blooded Woman
13. I Believe In You
14. On A Night Like This
15. Confide In Me
16. Get Outta My Way
17. The Loco-Motion
18. Tears On My Pillow
19. Wow
20. In My Arms
21. Never Too Late

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [4-06-2012]