Kylie Minogue - Boombox (2008)

MUSiC. November 23, 2008 by CONFiG.
Kylie Minogue - Boombox (2008)

Kylie Minogue - Boombox (2008)

Artist: Kylie Minogue
Title Of Album: Boombox
Year Of Release: 5 January 2009
Genre: Pop
Bitrate: ~320Kbps
Total Time: 1:47:11
Total Size: 148.3 MB

01. Can't Get Blue Monday Out Of My Head (Bootleg with New Order)
02. Spinning Around (7th District Club Mental Mix)
03. Wow (Death Metal Disco Scene Mix)
04. Love At First Sight (Kid Creme Vocal Dub)
05. Slow (Chemical Brothers Mix)
06. Come Into My World (Fischerspooner Mix)
07. Red Blooded Woman (Whitey Mix)
08. I Believe In You (Mylo Mix)
09. In Your Eyes (Knuckleheadz Mix)
10. 2 Hearts (Mark Brown's Pacha Ibiza Upper Terrace Mix)
11. On A Night Like This (Bini & Martini Mix)
12. Giving You Up (Ritron Re-Rub Vocal Mix)
13. In My Arms (Sebastien Leger Vocal Mix)
14. The One (Andy Bernhard Remix)
15. Your Disco Needs You (Casino Mix)
16. Boombox (LA Riots Remix)
Bonus tracks:
17. Can't Get You Out Of My Head (Greg Kurstin Remix)
18. Butterfly (Mark Piccotti Sandstorm Dub)

(File-Size: 148.3 MB)

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [23-11-2008]