Kumi Koda - Bon Voyage 2014 Bonus MBLURAY

Asia, Japanese. February 26, 2014 by ranikid.

Here's Bonus Blu-ray music videos of "Go to the top," "Koishikute," "LALALALALA," "TOUCH DOWN," "Dreaming Now!" and two new songs plus making-of

倖田來未 - Bon Voyage
Format: Blu-ray / .iso / 10.80 Gb / J-Pop

復帰後第一弾となるオリジナルアルバムは"Bon Voyage (良い旅を)"をテーマに、また新たな航海へ出る倖田來未のエンタテインメントが詰まった、11枚目となるオリジナルアルバム。復帰第一弾シングル「Go to the top」、珠玉のバラード「恋しくて」、恒例の夏のシングル「Summer Trip」から最新シングル「Dreaming Now!」までシングル曲も多数収録。 Blu-rayには、「Go to the top」「恋しくて」「LALALALALA」「TOUCH DOWN」「Dreaming Now!」新曲2曲のMUSIC VIDEO他、Maling VIDEO等の特典映像収録予定。

Blu-ray List
1. SHOW ME YOUR HOLLA (Music Video)
2. LOL (Music Video)
3. Dreaming Now! (Music Video)
4. TOUCH DOWN (Music Video)
5. LALALALALA (Music Video)
6. 恋しくて (Music Video)
7. Go to the top (Music Video)
8. SHOW ME YOUR HOLLA (Making Video) (Bonus Movie)
9. LOL (Making Video) (Bonus Movie)


Download File

RZCD-59529.iso Ryushare - Uploadable

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [26-02-2014]