Kristinia Debarge-Exposed 2009-H3X

MUSiC. July 22, 2009 by Bidadari.
Kristinia Debarge-Exposed 2009-H3X
Kristinia Debarge-Exposed 2009-H3X | 58.78 MB

2009 debut album from the R&B vocalist first featured on the 2003 American Idol spinoff, American Juniors. The smash single ‘Goodbye’, which samples Steam’s 1969 hit ‘Na Na Hey Hey Kiss Him Goodbye’, has also been used in television ad campaigns, helping to push sales of the single over 300,000 in less than two months.

Track List:
01. Somebody
02. Future Love
03. Speak Up
04. Goodbye
05. Sabotage
06. Dies In Your Eyes
07. Poweless
08. Cried Me A River
09. Doesn’t Everybody Want To Fall In Love
10. It’s Gotta Be Love
11. Disconnect

Release Name: Kristinia_Debarge-Exposed-2009-H3X
Genre: R&B
Label: Island Records
Quality: LAME v3.97 -V 2 –vbr-new
Rip Date: 2009-07-22
Store Date: 2009-07-28



Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [22-07-2009]