Kristina Westin - In The Back Of My Mind 2010-FNT

MUSiC. April 5, 2011 by baby.

Kristina Westin - In The Back Of My Mind 2010-FNT

second album from Kristina Westin. As an introduction to this fullength album she released an EP in US with a fewchosen tracks and received fantastic reviews;

"Kristina Westin is a bizarrely enchanting soul - bizarre in that she is able to defy genre stereotyping and yet retain her near mystical ability to compose deeply heartfelt music."
"Imagine the vocal abilities of Emmylou Harris, Norah Jones, Paula Cole, and Shawn Colvin all harnessed by one individual and you will come very close to Westin's strength."
"She lures you in on the first track like a Greek siren and does not relent until the silence at the end of the EP, and you somehow find yourself a better person for having experienced it." / Mark Morton, Musicemissions

"Westin's talents as a singer/songwriter undoubtedly will make her known across the pond." / Melissa Kucirek, Suite101

Artist: Kristina Westin
Album: In The Back Of My Mind
Playtime: 43:37 min
Genre: Country
Rip date: 2011-04-02
Street date: 2010-00-00
Size: 61.59 MB
Type: Normal
Quality: 187 kbps / 4410kHz / Joint Stereo

Release Notes -------------------------------------------------------------

Track List ----------------------------------------------------------------

01. I'm At War ( 3:42
02. What A Night ( 3:48
03. Fever ( 3:33
04. Stay Another Year ( 3:46
05. Up In The Air ( 4:03
06. I'm Walking Away ( 3:45
07. Where Do I Go ( 3:29
08. Reasons ( 5:10
09. Please Get Away ( 4:26
10. Pretty Girls ( 3:20
11. Untitled ( 4:35

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [5-04-2011]