Kristina Maria - Tell The World 2012-C4 + CD FLAC 2012-PERFECT

MUSiC, Album. April 12, 2012 by Anonymous.

Canadian pop singer-songwriter Kristina Maria's Debut Album "Tell The World" include 14 tracks, 11 of which were co-written by Kristina. The songs have been recorded in studios in Montréal, Los Angeles, Miami, and Sweden over the past year and a half. A team of some of the industry’s biggest names has co-written and produced the tracks: Vito Luprano (Céline Dion), Kristian Lundin (The Backstreet Boys, ‘N Sync), Andreas Carlsson (Katy Perry, Clay Aiken), Anders Bagge (Madonna, Janet Jackson, Jennifer Lopez), Peer Astrom (Enrique Iglesias, Lara Fabian, Ace of Base), Josh Alexander (Leona Lewis), and JC Chasez (Girls Aloud, Basement Jaxx).

Kristina Maria - Tell the World [2012] Album
Original Release / Fonta North / CD
FLAC / Lossless / Scene
MP3 / 320 CBR
V0 (VBR) / Scene

The album will include her smash hits “Let’s Play”, “Co-Pilot”, and “Our Song Comes On”.

01. Let's Play 2:53
02. Karma 2:50
03. We Belong Together 2:57
04. Our Song Comes On 3:34
05. Co-Pilot (Feat. Laza Morgan) 3:43
06. I Wanna Tell The World 4:08
07. Animal (Feat. JC Chasez) 3:26
08. Understatement 3:27
09. It's All Games 3:45
10. Run 4:08
11. FML X2 3:12
12. It's You 4:14
13. Alright 3:43
14. Up And Up 2:47
15. Co-Pilot (Feat. Corneille) (Bonus Track) 3:43

Download File

Download from Extabit Share-Online

Download from Extabit Share-Online

Download from Extabit Share-Online

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [12-04-2012]