Korn - The Path Of Totality (Special Edition) 2011-BriBerY

MUSiC, Album. November 29, 2011 by Jason.

The Path of Totality is the upcoming tenth studio album by American nu metal band KoЯn, set to be released on December 2, 2011 in Europe and December 6, 2011 in the US. The album was produced by various dubstep, drum and bass, and electro house artists due to the band's desire to fuse their traditional sound with electronic elements. The lead single, "Get Up!", is one of three tracks produced by Skrillex, and was released as a digital download on May 6, 2011. "Narcissistic Cannibal" was released as the second single on October 18, 2011.

Korn - The Path Of Totality (Special Edition) 2011-BriBerY
Roadrunner / Special Edition / CD
MP3 / V0 (VBR) / Scene

Track Listing
Length 44:35
01 Chaos Lives In Everything (feat. Skrillex) 3:47
02 Kill Mercy Within (feat. Noisia) 3:35
03 My Wall (feat. Excision and Downlink) 2:55
04 Narcissistic Cannibal (feat. Skrillex and Kill The Noise) 3:11
05 Illuminati (feat. Excision and Downlink) 3:17
06 Burn The Obedient (feat. Noisia) 2:38
07 Sanctuary (feat. Downlink) 3:24
08 Let's Go (feat. Noisia) 2:41
09 Get Up! (feat. Skrillex) 3:43
10 Way Too Far (feat. 12th Planet) 3:49
11 Bleeding Out (feat. Feed Me) 4:50
12 Fuels The Comedy (Bonus Track feat. Kill The Noise) 2:49
13 Tension (Bonus Track feat. Excision, Datsik and Downlink) 3:57

Download File




Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [29-11-2011]
  • Sic
  • [30 November 2011 06:29]
Korn – The Path Of Totality (Special Edition) 2011