Koda Kumi - Beach Mix [2012]

Asia, Japanese. August 11, 2012 by ranikid.

update: added 320Kbps & lossless version

Album release from Kumi Koda including new song and club music mix versions of her songs.

Koda Kumi - Beach Mix [2012]
倖田來未 - Beach Mix
Quality: AAC+320Kbps+FLAC
Genre: Pop

これ1枚で倖田來未まるわかり! この夏、最もHOTな新曲とリミックス・アルバムがセットになった最強MIX CDが遂に登場! 約半年振りに発表される新曲に加えて、誰もが知っている大ヒット曲から最新のヒット曲を旬なフロアーサウンドに変貌させたノンストップミックスがセットに!! 海にドライブにパーティーに。あらゆるシチュエーションに必須のサマー・アイテムはまさに最強盤! DVDには、新曲のMUSIC VIDEOに加えて秘蔵映像収録! これまで出演したa-nation、Rhythm Nationより、選りすぐりのライブ映像を収録。

Size: 106.45Mb (aac) 125Mb (320Kbps) 415Mb (flac)
Filename: 310712-Kodakumi-BeachMX-2012-aac

1. Whatchu Waitin’ On?
2. KO-SO-KO-SO [Prog5 Remix]
3. Bling Bling Bling feat.AK-69 [Electro Rave Allstars Remix]
4. Hey baby! [FUTURE HOUSE UNITED Remix]
5. V.I.P. feat.T-Pain [Sunset In Ibiza Remix]
6. POP DIVA [KOZM Remix Lucas Valentine]
7. BE MY BABY [4 Skips Remix]
8. NO TRICKS [Shohei Matsumoto & Junichi Matsuda Remix]
9. Heat feat.MEGARYU [REO Remix]
10. キューティーハニー [HABANERO POSSE Remix]
11. D.D.D. feat.SOULHEAD [Pink Chameleons Remix]
12. COME WITH ME [Overhead Champion Remix]
13. Twinkle [R-midwest Remix]
14. Lick me□ [Floorbreaker Remix]
15. Cherry Girl [Sunset In Ibiza Remix]
16. TABOO [KOZM Remix スグル・ヤマモト]

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [11-08-2012]