knotlamp - Geoglyph 2012

Asia, Japanese. May 4, 2013 by ranikid.

Third album release of knotlamp including "Across my World" song used for the opening theme of NHK soccer anime "Ginga he Kick Off!!"! Comes with "Across my World" and "Live my Life" music video, behind scene, members interview, live documentary on DVD.

AAC / 256 / WEB
Genre: Pop

knotlamp渾身の3rdフルアルバム!! NHK総合テレビアニメ「銀河へキックオフ!!」オープニングテーマ曲「Across my world」も収録したグッドメロディ満載の最高傑作完成!! 初回限定盤は、「Across my world」「Live my life」ミュージックビデオ、ミュージックビデオ制作時のオフショット、アルバム制作時のメンバーロングインタビュー、7/6at代官山unitのライブドキュメント映像を収録したDVD付き。

1. Across my world
2. Westerlies
3. 理想飛行船
4. Back to ZERO
5. Depression’s Dance
6. Evil Whisper
7. Eternity
8. Prometheus
9. Live my life
10. Last moment

Download File

knotlamp-Geoglyph_2012_AAC Ryushare - Uploaded - Mirror

Password: waresec

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [4-05-2013]