Knoc-Turn'al - Knoc's Ville [2011]

MUSiC, Album. January 7, 2012 by ranikid.

Best known for his collaborations with Dr. Dre, Knoc-Turn'al seemed on the cusp of fame in the late ‘90s, when he appeared on two tracks from 2001, "Some L.A. Niggaz" and "Bang Bang." His would-be debut album Knoc's Landin was recorded but never came out, though he dropped the EP L.A. Confidential Presents: Knoc-Turn'al in 2001, which featured the single "The Knoc" with Dre and Missy Elliot. The Way I Am hit the streets in 2004 and in 2011 he returns with Knoc's Ville. He explains his long absence from the game on tracks like "Where Have You Been" and "Sorry I Left You,” discussing his early days, letting us know that he's still paid and living large, and teaming up with some West Coast compadres like Yukmouth, Crooked I, and Jayo Felony. Quality Cali hip-hop from a still-talented, still-hungry MC. "Half Way Loved You" and "Gangsta Lean" are standouts.

Knoc-Turn'al - Knoc's Ville [2011]
Genres: Hip Hop/Rap, Music
Released: May 10, 2011
℗ 2011 Hoopla/Treacherous Records/LRT
AAC / m4a / 256

Size: 117.13MB
File name: 070112-Knoc-Turnal-Knocs_Ville_2011-iTunes

01 Knoc's Ville (Feat. One-2)
02 Where Have You Been
03 Amen
04 Mind Yourself
05 Half Way Loved You (Feat. Knawledg)
06 Theme Music
07 Gangsta Lean
08 Sorry I Left You
09 Drop That Lame (Feat. Jaguar)
10 I've Been Here for Years (Feat. Crooked I & James Elizabeth)
11 Ooooooo-Weeeeee
12 Can We Do Our Thing

Password: downBOX

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [7-01-2012]