Kitaro - TAMAYURA 2013 CD

Asia, Japanese. March 30, 2013 by ranikid.

Live CD and DVD set of Kitaro features "TAMAYURA" held at Shimizuen, Niigata prefecture. He collaborated with a dancer, Koichi Tamano. CD and DVD includes 7 songs each.

喜多郎 - タマユラ
MP3 / 320 / CD
Genre: Instrumental New Age


CD Tracklist
1. Introduction
2. Magma
3. Mercury
4. Sitara
5. Nageki
6. Beam Wave
7. Uranus

Download File

300313-Kitaro-TAMAYURA_2013_320CD Ryushare - Uploaded - Oteupload
Password: waresec

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [30-03-2013]