Kiss – Destroyer (Resurrected) 2012-KLV

MUSiC, Album. August 24, 2012 by pioko.

New 2012 reissue of classic 1976 album remixed & remastered by original producer Bob Ezrin! Includes a bonus version of ‘Sweet Pain’ with alternate guitar solo & the original banned artwork has been reinstated.

Kiss – Destroyer (Resurrected) 2012-KLV
Store Date: 2012-08-21
Genre: Hard Rock
Label: Mercury
Quality: 234 Kbps Avg / 44.1 KHz / Joint Stereo
Size: 65 MB

01. Detroit Rock City
02. King Of The Night Time World
03. God Of Thunder
04. Great Expectations
05. Flaming Youth
06. Sweet Pain
07. Shout It Out Loud
08. Beth
09. Do You Love Me
10. Sweet Pain
11. Sweet Pain (Original Guitar Solo) (bonus)

Download File

Download from Uploaded, Turbobit, Bitshare

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [24-08-2012]