Kirsten Thien - Delicious [2010]

MUSiC. October 28, 2010 by langitka9s.

Kirsten Thien - Delicious [2010] | 320Kbps | Rock | 129MB

Artist: Kirsten Thien
Title Of Album: Delicious
Year Of Release: 2010
Label: Screen Door Records
Genre: Blues, Rock, Soul
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320kbps
Total Time: 00:56:17
Total Size: 129mb(+3%)(cover)

01. Love That's Made To Share
02. Nobody's Ever Loved Me Like You Do
03. Please Drive
04. Taxi Love
05. Delicious
06. Ain't That The Truth
07. Treat 'im Like A Man
08. Wild Women Don't Have The Blues
09. I Ain't Superstitious
10. A Woman Knows
11. Get Outta The Funk, Get Into The Groove
12. Treat 'im Like A Man (Radio Edit)
13. Taxi Love (Radio Edit)

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [28-10-2010]