King Khan and The Shrines - Idle No More 2013-pLAN9

MUSiC, Album. September 28, 2013 by Anonymous.

King Khan & The Shrines - Idle No More [2013] [Album]
Merge / MRG486 / CD
MP3 / V0 (VBR) / Scene

King Khan & The Shrines released "Idle No More" on Sept 3 2013, their Merge debut.

6 years since the release of King Khan & The Shrines last album, What Is!?, Idle No More is full of sweat-drenched, ass shaking, groovy, psyched-out numbers, complete with rip roaring horn lines, southern fried guitar riffs and lysergic melodies.

Imagine Roky Erickson backed by the Sun Ra Arkestra or Wilson Pickett and The Velvet Underground, or picture the love child of Anubis and Kali. King Khan & The Shrines is more than a psychedelic soul band with a spectacle of a stage show. They are a cult musical phenomenon and simply one of the most entertaining groups the world has seen and heard since the days of Ike + Tina.

1. Born to Die (03:11)
2. Bite My Tongue (03:01)
3. Thorn in Her Pride (03:00)
4. Luckiest Man (03:43)
5. Better Luck Next Time (03:02)
6. Darkness (04:04)
7. Pray for Lil (03:45)
8. Bad Boy (03:12)
9. So Wild (03:50)
10. Yes I Can't (02:23)
11. I Got Made (02:56)
12. Of Madness I Dream (03:38)

Download File

King_Khan_and_The_Shrines-Idle_No_More-2013-pLAN9 - Datafile - Extabit - Solidfiles

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [28-09-2013]