King Syze-The Labor Union (2008)(Explicit)

MUSiC. September 17, 2008 by CONFiG.
King Syze-The Labor Union (2008)(Explicit)
King Syze-The Labor Union (2008)(Explicit)


01. The Labor Union
02. The Best
03. Play Ya Part (P.Y.P) (Ft. Doap Nixon & ILL Bill)
04. Creep Show (Ft. Lawrence Amell & King Magnetic)
05. Love Vs. Hate
06. Cement Work
07. Haters Beware (Ft. Planet)
08. Mayhem (Ft. AOTP)
09. That’s How You Rap
10. And Now (Ft. Vinnie Paz & Apathy)
11. Pain
12. Sibling Rivalry Pt. 2 (Ft. Outerspace)
13. Reality Check
14. Cement Work

Download SIZE: 59 mb

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [17-09-2008]