Kim Jae Joong - WWW 2013 CD & Bonus NTSC MDVDR

Asia, Korean. January 21, 2014 by ranikid.
  • Post Updated: Lossless & Bonus DVD. 21-01-2014

  • WWW "Who When Why" is Repackage album release by Kim Jae Joong.

    김재중 - WWW
    320 / Web / Repackage - 2014 / 134.18 Mb
    ISO / Lossless / DVD / Repackage / 1.09 Gb
    FLAC / Lossless / CD / Repackage / 409.16 Mb
    K-Pop / Rock

    Following his rocking solo debut in the beginning of the year, Kim Jae Joong is now releasing his first full-length solo album WWW, short for Who, When, Why. Taking on post grunge, Brit-pop, neo-punk, new metal, free fork, emo and more, Jae Joong penned most of the album’s lyrics and composed several of the songs including “So It Was” and 9+1#. The advance track “Sunny Day,” a beautiful ballad featuring Noel’s Lee Sang Gon, is only the beginning of the album’s great collaborations. BEAST’s Jun Hyung features on Don’t Walk Away while Ha Dong Kyun features on Luvholic. Jae Joong worked with legendary J-rock band Glay’s Takuro for the song Modern Beat, and Korea’s own rock legend Yoon Do Hyun wrote and composed Now Is Good.

    CD List
    01 Heaven (Feat. 거미)
    02 화장
    03 빛
    04 Don't Walk Away (feat.용준형 Of Beast)
    05 Just Another Girl
    06 Butterfly
    07 Rotten Love
    08 햇살 좋은 날 (feat. 이상곤 Of 노을)
    09 Let The Rhythm Flow
    10 그랬지
    11 Now Is Good
    12 9+1#
    13 Luvholic (feat.하동균)
    14 Modem Beat
    15 Paradise

    Password: waresec

    Download File

    Kim.Jae.Joong-WWW.2013-Web-Repackage yahoo - mirror

    Kim.Jae.Joong-WWW.2013.CD_BonusDVD yahoo - mirror

    Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
    • Featured link
    • [21-01-2014]