Kim Bo Kyung - Rocking 2012

Asia, Korean. October 30, 2012 by ranikid.

Garnering attention for her OST songs for dramas like City Hunter and Arang and the Magistrate and for her crossover with Shayne earlier in the year, Kim Bo Kyung now rocks out with her first full album Rockin'. The Superstar K2 finalist displays her strong and versatile vocals in ten rock and ballad tracks including the moody title song Rocking and an acoustic version of her debut hit "Day By Day".

김보경 - Rocking
MP3 / 320 / CD
Genre: Pop

1. Rocking
2. 떠나줄게(I'll Leave)
3. 손이 참 예뻐
4. 그려본다(Imagine)
5. 잊어도 지워도
6. 메아리(Echo)
7. 눈을 감아도
8. 뭐해
9. 하루하루[Day by Day] (Acoustic Ver.)

size: 80.17 MB (320Kbps)
filename: 301012-KimBoKyung-Rocking2012-320Kbps

Download File

Uploaded - Ryushare

Password: waresec

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [30-10-2012]