Kill The Noise - Kill Kill Kill EP [2011]

MUSiC, Album. November 28, 2011 by Jason.

Kill the Noise's second EP! A must have for any fan of electronic music. This album covers the whole spectrum of electronic music. It is another great release of the label OWSLA.

Kill the Noise with Emily Hudson & Ultra Violet Sound - Kill Kill Kill [2011] [EP]
Original Release / OWSLA / OWS007 / WEB
MP3 / 320

1. Kill The Noise (Part I)
2. Deal With It
3. Real Life?
4. She Likes To Party
5. Talk To Me
6. Dying feat. Ultra Violet Sound & Emily Hudson
7. Kill The Noise (Dillon Francis Remix)
8. Dying feat. Ultra Violet Sound & Emily Hudson (Brown & Gammon Remix)
9. Kill The Noise (Alvin Risk Remix)
10. Deal With It (KOAN Sound Remix)

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [28-11-2011]
  • peteseguro
  • [29 November 2011 10:17]
super niceeeeeeeeee