Kidstreet - Fuh Yeah [2011]

MUSiC, Album. January 4, 2012 by ranikid.

awesome album. i love originality.

i first heard their song "Song" when a friend posted it on Facebook and i immediately fell in love. Kidstreet is what happens when Chilly Gonzales, Crystal Castles, MIA and Ladytron have a lovechild together. Some tracks are the kind you want to get drunk with friends to, and some are the kind that make you want to drive beach-side during a beautiful summer sunset. Get it, you won't regret it.

Kidstreet - Fuh Yeah [2011] [iTunes Version]
Genres: Electronic, Music
Released: Sep 27, 2011
℗ 2011 Nettwerk Productions
AAC / m4a / 256

Size: 89.12MB
File name: 040112-K-FY-2011-iTunes

01 X
02 Birthday Boy
03 Penny Candy
04 Out Loud
05 Fuh Yeah
06 Nineteen Ninety Three
07 Song
08 The Future Is a Fever
09 Never Coming Back
10 X (Rampue Remix)

PWD: downBOX

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [4-01-2012]