Kid Cudi - Indicud 2013-H3X

MUSiC, Album. April 15, 2013 by Anonymous.

V0 from scene group H3X. 2013 release, the third solo album from the Grammy-winning rapper, producer and songwriter. Over the course of the album, Cudi expands his Hip Hop galaxy through ethereal production, iridescent soundscapes, and airtight rhyming. Born in a nexus somewhere between Dr. Dre's 2001 and Pink Floyd's Dark Side of the Moon, Indicud is a trip all its own. His friends also play a big part in the story as it unfolds. King Chip cruises along on the hazy and hypnotic first single "Just What I Am". It's classic Cudi with its smoky refrain, vibrant rapping, and unforgettable hook. Meanwhile, "King Wizard" proves to be an apropos title for the album's creator as some of his most groundbreaking work to date

Kid Cudi - Indicud [2013]
Universal Republic Records / CD
MP3 / V0 (VBR)

Album info
1. "The Resurrection of Scott Mescudi"
2. "Unfuckwittable"
3. "Just What I Am" (featuring King Chip)
4. "Young Lady" (featuring Father John Misty)
5. "King Wizard"
6. "Immortal"
7. "Solo Dolo Part II" (featuring Kendrick Lamar)
8. "Girls" (featuring Too Short)
9. "New York City Rage Fest"
10. "Red Eye" (featuring Haim)
11. "Mad Solar"
12. "Beez" (featuring RZA)
13. "Brothers" (featuring King Chip & A$AP Rocky)
14. "Burn Baby Burn"
15. "Lord of the Sad and Lonely"
16. "Cold Blooded"
17. "Afterwards (Bring Yo Friends)" (featuring Michael Bolton & King Chip)
18. "The Flight of the Moon Man"

Download File

Kid_Cudi-Indicud-2013-H3X - Extabit - 1fichier -

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [15-04-2013]