Kid Cudi - Indicud [2013]

MUSiC, Album. April 9, 2013 by Anonymous.

This is a nice surprise. Surprised that Michael Bolton fits in so well on his song. After a first listen, I'm really liking this album!

Kid Cudi - Indicud [2013] [Album]
Universal Republic Records / CD
MP3 / V0 (VBR)

Indicud is the upcoming third studio album by American hip hop recording artist Kid Cudi, set to be released on April 23, 2013 under Wicked Awesome Records and Republic Records.

Album info
1. "The Resurrection of Scott Mescudi"
2. "Unfuckwittable"
3. "Just What I Am" (featuring King Chip)
4. "Young Lady" (featuring Father John Misty)
5. "King Wizard"
6. "Immortal"
7. "Solo Dolo Part II" (featuring Kendrick Lamar)
8. "Girls" (featuring Too Short)
9. "New York City Rage Fest"
10. "Red Eye" (featuring Haim)
11. "Mad Solar"
12. "Beez" (featuring RZA)
13. "Brothers" (featuring King Chip & A$AP Rocky)
14. "Burn Baby Burn"
15. "Lord of the Sad and Lonely"
16. "Cold Blooded"
17. "Afterwards (Bring Yo Friends)" (featuring Michael Bolton & King Chip)
18. "The Flight of the Moon Man"

Download File

Extabit - 1fichier

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [9-04-2013]