Khalil Fong - Timeless Live in Hong Kong 2009 Bluray DTS 720p

Asia, Chinese. September 29, 2012 by ranikid.

Hong Kong-based singer-songwriter Khalil Fong released his cover album Timeless in August 2009 to universal acclaim. He then followed it up with several sold-out concerts in Hong Kong, Taipei, and Shanghai in the months that followed, entertaining the audience with his mesmerizing music and stage charisma. The Hong Kong leg of the Timeless Live 2009 concert tour was recorded for this Bluray release, which contains 31 tracks of Khalil coolness. The live Bluray is packed with his original numbers like "Love Love Love", "Future", Love Song, Singalongsong, plus his renditions of songs originally sung by his favorite musicians, among whom includes Stevie Wonder, Eric Clapton, and Michael Jackson.

Khalil Fong - Timeless Live in Hong Kong 2009-720p [DTS]
Bluray / 720p
Genre: Pop Chinese

Track list:
01. Introlude (Music By Edward Chan)
02. Bad
03. 1234567
04. 如果愛
05. Remember (記得)
06. Nothing's gonna change my love for you
07. 春風吹
08. Billie jean
09. Who is it
10. 歌手與模特兒
11. 每個人都會
12. 南音
13. Love Song
14. Red Bean (紅豆)
15. Georgia on my mind
16. Moon river
17. Wonderful tonight
18. 三人遊
19. 愛我吧
20. 黑白
21. Let's stay together
22. 公園
23. 拖男帶女
24. 簡單最浪漫
25. 未來
26. Free jam + La Bamba
27. You are the sunshine of my life
28. Singalongsong
29. 愛愛愛
30. Outrolude (Music By Edward Chan)


Single file Download from Ryushare

filename: Timeless_Live_In_Hong_Kong_2009_(Blu-ray).mkv

Download File

Password: waresec
Split files
Ryushare - Ultramegabit - Filebox

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [29-09-2012]
  • kuryuu
  • [29 September 2012 14:32]
thanks nice sharee