Khalil Fong - Dangerous World 2014

Asia, Chinese. April 23, 2014 by ranikid.

Soul and R&B Prince Khalil Fong brings more groovy beats to Mandarin pop with his tenth concept album Dangerous World which boasts a production budget as high as NT$30 million. With a music style strongly influenced by jazz, blues, old soul and neo-soul, the Hawaii-born musician melds jazz, soul and R&B with pop to produce music that is rarely heard in the Hong Kong and Taiwan music scene. The main plug "Dangerous World" is a collaborative effort with famed sound mixers Phil Tan, Fabin Marasciullo and Ken Lewis who have worked with artists such as Usher, Britney Spears and Kanye West.

方大同 - 危險世界
MP3 / 320 / CD / 242.27 Mb

01. Welcome
02. 危險世界
03. Peace Feat. Tia Ray
04. 小方
05. Soundcheck
06. 黑白灰
07. 桃花運
08. 特別的人
09. Weather Report
10. 天氣先生
11. 楓葉做的風鈴
12. Boarding
13. 巴黎
14. 愛不來 Feat. Miss Ko葛仲珊
15. 僵屍
16. Lights Up


Download File

Khalil_Fong-Dangerous_World_2014_320_CD Fileom - Oboom - QKup

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [23-04-2014]