Keyshia Cole - Calling All Hearts (2010) [iTunes Edition]

MUSiC. December 17, 2010 by SCOUT-7.

Keyshia Cole - Calling All Hearts (2010) [iTunes Edition]

Calling All Hearts, Keyshia Cole’s 4th studio album, follows her previous 3 platinum selling albums: The Way It Is – June 2005, Just Like You – September 2007, and A Different Me – December 2008. Her new album features guest performances by Nicki Minaj, Tank, Faith Evans, Timbaland, and Dr. Yvonne Cole.

Track List:

01. I Ain’t Thru (featuring Nicki Minaj)
02. Long Way Down”
03. Tired of Doing Me (featuring Tank)
04. If I Fall in Love Again (featuring Faith Evans)
05. So Impossible
06. Sometimes
07. Take Me Away
08. What You Do to Me
09. Last Hangover (featuring Timbaland)
10. Thank You (featuring Dr. Yvonne Cole)
11. Better Me
12. I Ain’t Thru [Music Video]

Release Name: Keyshia Cole – Calling All Hearts [iTunes Version]
Genre: R&B
Label: Geffen Record
Quality: MPEG-4 AAC Audio 44100Hz 16Bits 256Kbps
Size: 134.93MB
Release Year: 2010

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [17-12-2010]