Keri Hilson - No Boys Allowed 2010-CR

MUSiC. December 17, 2010 by SCOUT-7.

Keri Hilson - No Boys Allowed (2010)-CR

No Boys Allowed is the upcoming second studio album by American singer-songwriter Keri Hilson, due to be released on December 21, 2010 through Mosley Music and Zone 4 Records. On the album Hilson is reunited with Timbaland and Polow da Don who are executively producing the album, as they did with her debut release. Soul singer John Legend has co-written a song for the album meanwhile, Chris Brown, Rick Ross, J. Cole, Kanye West and Timbaland will all have featured guest vocals.

Two singles preceded the album including the lead single "Breaking Point", produced by Timbaland, and its follow up, the Ne-Yo and Chuck Harmony-produced "Pretty Girl Rock". The former peaked at number forty-four on the U.S. Hot R&B/Hip-Hop Songs chart while the latter is currently impacting on the chart at number twenty-six. A music video for the third song, "The Way You Love Me", was released in November 2010 and is expected to be released as the third single.

Track List:
01. Buyou (Feat. J. Cole)
02. Pretty Girl Rock
03. The Way You Love Me (Feat. Rick Ross)
04. Bahm Bahm (Do It Once Again I Want You)
05. One Night Stand (Feat. Chris Brown)
06. Lose Control (Let Me Down) (Feat. Nelly)
07. Toy Soldier
08. Breaking Point
09. Beautiful Mistake
10. Gimme What I Want
11. All The Boys
12. Pretty Girl Rock (Remix) (Feat. Kanye West)

Release Name: Keri_Hilson-No_Boys_Allowed-2010-CR
Genre: R&B
Label: Interscope
Quality: Kbps Avg / 44.1 KHz / Joint Stereo
Size: 75.73 MB
Rip Date: 2010-12-18
Store Date: 2010-12-21

Error: Download link not found!

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [17-12-2010]