Keri Hilson - In A Perfect World (JP Retail) 2009-VAG

MUSiC. July 24, 2009 by Bidadari.
Keri Hilson - In A Perfect World (JP Retail) 2009-VAG
Keri Hilson - In A Perfect World (JP Retail) 2009-VAG | 106.20 MB

ARTIST: Keri Hilson
TITLE: In A Perfect World...
LABEL: Interscope
GRABBER: EAC (Secure Mode)
ENCODER: LAME 3.97 / -V2 --vbr-new
QUALITY: 200 Kbps Avg / 44.1 KHz / Joint Stereo
PLAYTIME: 1h 10min 45sec total
RELEASE DATE: 2009-07-08
RIP DATE: 2009-07-24

Track List:
01. Keri Hilson - Intro
02. Keri Hilson - Turnin Me On (Feat. Lil Wayne) (Produced By Polow Da Don)
03. Keri Hilson - Get Your Money Up (Feat. Keyshia Cole & Trina) (Produced By Polow Da Don)
04. Keri Hilson - Return The Favor (Feat. Timbaland) (Produced By Timbaland)
05. Keri Hilson - Knock You Down (Feat. Kanye West & Ne-Yo) (Produced By Danja)
06. Keri Hilson - Slow Dance (Produced By King Solomon Logan)
07. Keri Hilson - Make Love (Produced By Polow Da Don)
08. Keri Hilson - Intuition (Produced By Timbaland)
09. Keri Hilson - How Does It Feel (Produced By Timbaland)
10. Keri Hilson - Alienated (Produced By Cory Bold)
11. Keri Hilson - Tell Him The Truth (Produced By Danja)
12. Keri Hilson - Change Me (Feat. Akon) (Produced By Polow Da Don)
13. Keri Hilson - Energy (Produced By The Runaways)
14. Keri Hilson - Where Did He Go (Produced By Timbaland)
15. Keri Hilson - Quicksand (Produced By Danja)
16. Keri Hilson - Do It (Produced By Tank)
17. Timbaland - The Way I Are (Feat. Keri Hilson & D.O.E.) (Produced By Timbaland)


Interchangeable link

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [24-07-2009]