Kenichiro Nishihara - Illuminus 2012

Asia, Japanese. December 31, 2012 by ranikid.

New album release by Kenichiro Nishihara, included 5 songs with Remix version.

MP3 / 320 / CD
Genre: Pop

約3年ぶりに『Humming Jazz』『LIFE』に続く待望のサード・アルバム。JAZZY HIPHOPを牽引する、哀愁ミュージック(=グッド ミュージック)の最新形。セカンド・アルバム以降の集大成!「美しい」だけでは終わらない絶妙な哀愁グルーヴ。格別なリラックスタイムに。

1. Children’s Introduction
2. Rise Son feat.Substantial
3. Blind Remix feat.Junggigo -Illuminus Mix-
4. Colors feat.SLik d -Illuminus Remix-
5. Illuminus Swing feat.Gregg Green
6. Ancient Light
7. Mature Opinion feat.Daichi Diez -Illuminus Remix-
8. Findaway
9. Get Inside Your Heart feat.Pismo -Illuminus Remix-
10. Thinking of You feat.Nina Vidal -Illuminus Remix-
11. Future Illumination
12. Serendipity feat.Tamala & Takurah

filename: 311212-KenichiroNishihara-Illuminus-2012-320cd
size: 110.99Mb (320cd)
Download - cdjapan

Download File

Ryushare - Uploking

Password: waresec

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [31-12-2012]