Kendrick Lamar - To Pimp a Butterfly [2015]

MUSiC, Album. March 16, 2015 by Anonymous.

Kendrick Lamar - To Pimp a Butterfly [2015] [Album]
MP3 / 320 / EXPLICIT / WEB

Mastered for iTunes (Clean) / WEB
AAC / 256 + Digital Booklet

To Pimp a Butterfly is American hip-hop artist Kendrick Lamar's third studio album. It was released on Top Dawg Entertainment and Aftermath Entertainment.

1. Wesley's Theory (Feat. George Clinton & Thundercat) (Prod. Flying Lotus)
2. For Free? (Interlude) (Prod. Terrace Martin)
3. King Kunta (Prod. Sounwave & Thundercat)
4. Institutionalized (Feat. Bilal, Anna Wise & Snoop Dogg) (Prod. Rahki & Tommy Black)
5. These Walls (Feat. Bilal, Anna Wise & Thundercat) (Prod. Larrance Dopson, Sounwave & Terrace Martin)
6. u (Prod. Taz Arnold, Whoarei & Sounwave)
7. Alright (Prod. Pharrell Williams & Sounwave)
8. For Sale? (Interlude) (Prod. Sounwave, Taz Arnold & Terrace Martin)
9. Momma (Prod. Knxwledge & Taz Arnold)
10. Hood Politics (Prod. Sounwave, Tae Beast & Thundercat)
11. How Much a Dollar Cost (Feat. James Fauntleroy & Ronald Isley) (Prod. Love Dragon)
12. Complexion (A Zulu Love) (Feat. Rapsody) (Prod. The Antydote, Sounwave, Terrace Martin & Thundercat)
13. The Blacker the Berry (Feat. Assassin) (Prod. Boi-1da & Terrace Martin)
14. You Ain't Gotta Lie (Momma Said) (Prod. Love Dragon)
15. i (Prod. Rahki)
16. Mortal Man (Prod. Sounwave)

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [16-03-2015]