Kendrick Lamar - good kid m.A.A.d city (Reissue Deluxe Edition) 2CD 2013-C4

MUSiC, Album. June 26, 2013 by Anonymous.

Kendrick Lamar - good kid, m.A.A.d city
Aftermath - Interscope Records / Deluxe Edition / CD
MP3 V0 (VBR) / C4

01. Sherane a.k.a Master Splinter’s Daughter (Prod. By Tha Bizness)
02. Bitch, Don’t Kill My Vibe (Prod. By Sounwave)
03. Backseat Freestyle (Prod. By Hit-Boy)
04. The Art of Peer Pressure (Prod. By Tabu)
05. Money Trees (Ft. Jay Rock) (Prod. By DJ Dahi)
06. Poetic Justice (Ft. Drake) (Prod. By Scoop DeVille)
07. good kid (Prod. By Pharrell for The Neptunes)
08. m.A.A.d city (Ft. MC Eiht) (Prod. By Sounwave & Terrace Martin)
09. Swimming Pools (Drank) *Extended Version* (Prod. By T-Minus)
10. Sing About Me (Prod. By Skhye Hutch + Sounwave) / I’m Dying Of Thirst (Prod. By Like of Pac Div)
11. Real (Ft. Anna Wise of SonnyMoon) (Prod. By Terrace Martin)
12. Compton (Ft. Dr. Dre) (Prod. By Just Blaze)

01. The Recipe (Feat. Dr. Dre)
02. Black Fly Boy
03. Now Or Never (Feat. Mary J. Blige)
04. Bitch, Don't Kill My Vibe (Feat. Jay-Z) (Remix)

Download File

Kendrick_Lamar-good_kid_m.A.A.d_city-(Reissue_Deluxe_Edition)-2CD-2013-C4 - Datafile - Extabit

Kendrick_Lamar-good_kid_m.A.A.d_city-Reissue_Deluxe_Edition-2CD-FLAC-2013-PERFECT - Datafile - Extabit

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!