Ken Yokoyama - Best Wishes 2012

Asia, Japanese. December 11, 2012 by ranikid.

5th career "Ken Yokoyama" Here's a new album released, "Best Wishes" included 12 track song totally.

MP3 / V0 (VBR) / WEB
Genre: Pop

愛する人々を守るために、闘え。そう聴き手の魂を奮い立たせるリード曲「You And I, Against The World」を始め、疾走感とエモーション溢れるビートと共に"3.11以降"を生きる僕らに向けた切実な想いを刻み込んだ通算5枚目のフル・アルバム。

1. We Are Fuckin' One
2. You And I,Against The World
3. Soul Survivors
4. Not A Day Goes By
5. This Is Your Land
6. Ricky Punks III
7. Everybody's Fighting
8. Sold My Soul To R 'N R
9. I Can't Be There
10. Good Bye For A While
11. Save Us
12. If You Love Me (Really Love Me)

Download - yesasia
size: 61Mb (vbr)
filename: 111212-KenYokoyama-BestWishes 2012-vbr

Download File

Ryushare - Cyberlocker - Uploaded

Password: waresec

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [11-12-2012]
  • huehuehue
  • [7 February 2013 21:24]
Click either Ryushare, Cyberlocker, or Uploaded for the link.
  • Matty McCloud
  • [19 December 2012 15:10]
I don't see where the download link is