Kelly Rowland - Talk A Good Game (Deluxe Edition) 2013-CR

MUSiC, Album. June 12, 2013 by Anonymous.

Nice pre by CR, CDRip V0 and Deluxe Edition!

Kelly Rowland - Talk A Good Game [2013] [Album]
Universal Republic / Deluxe Edition / CD
MP3 V0 (VBR) / Scene

Talk a Good Game is the upcoming fourth studio album by American recording artist Kelly Rowland. Formerly titled Year of the Woman, Rowland's fourth album is due for release on June 18, 2013. The album will see Rowland returning to her R&B roots. Amongst the confirmed collaborators on the album are Pharrell Williams, The-Dream, The Runners, Wiz Khalifa, T-Minus and Boi-1da, as well as featuring guest vocals from former Destiny's Child bandmates Beyoncé Knowles and Michelle Williams. The album's release was proceeded by the lead single "Kisses Down Low" in February 2013 and the second single "Dirty Laundry", released on May 21, 2013.

Album info
1. Freak 4:34
2. Kisses Down Low 4:14
3. Gone (Feat. Wiz Khalifa) 4:18
4. Talk A Good Game (Feat. Kevin Cossom) 3:23
5. Down On Love 4:10
6. Dirty Laundry 5:30
7. You Changed (Feat. Beyonce And Michelle) 3:56
8. I Remember 3:43
9. Red Wine 4:21
10. This Is Love 3:37
11. Street Life (Feat. Pusha T) 3:44
12. Stand In Front Of Me 3:52
13. Sky Waker (Feat. The Dream) 3:28
14. Put Your Name On It 4:43
15. Number 1 4:31

Download File

Kelly_Rowland-Talk_A_Good_Game-(Deluxe_Edition)-2013-CR - Datafile - Extabit -

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [12-06-2013]