Kelly Rowland - Here I Am [2011] (US Deluxe Edition)

MUSiC, Album. July 26, 2011 by CONFiG.

Here I Am is the third studio album by American recording artist Kelly Rowland, released through Universal Motown (Universal Music). The ten-song set (fourteen on the deluxe edition) is Rowland's first album since parting ways with Matthew Knowles — as her manager — and leaving long time label Columbia Records.

Release Name: Kelly Rowland - Here I Am [2011] [Album] iTunes (US Edition)
iTunes purchase. Personal details scrubbed using iTMS Scrubber.

01. I'm Dat Chick (4:04)
02. Work It Man (feat. Lil Playy) (4:10)
03. Motivation (feat. Lil Wayne) (3:51)
04. Lay It On Me (feat. Big Sean) (4:03)
05. Feelin Me Right Now (3:57)
06. Turn It Up (3:36)
07. All of the Night (feat. Rico Love) (3:51)
08. Keep It Between Us (4:10)
09. Commander (feat. David Guetta) (3:38)
10. Down tor Whatever (feat. The WAV.s) (3:53)
11. Heaven & Earth (3:37)
12. Each Other (3:48)
13. Motivation (Rebel Rock Remix) [feat. Lil Wayne] (3:41)
14. Commander (feat. Nelly) (4:09)


Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [26-07-2011]