Kelly Rowland - Here I Am [2011] iTunes

MUSiC, Album. July 24, 2011 by CONFiG.

Here I Am is the third studio album by American recording artist Kelly Rowland, released through Universal Motown (Universal Music) from July 22, 2011. The ten-song set (fourteen on the deluxe edition) is Rowland's first album since parting ways with Matthew Knowles — as her manager — and leaving long time label Columbia Records. Here I Am is predominately a R&B and pop music album with subtle influences of dance music. It follows Rowland's assertion that "no one puts her in a box" and common themes include lyrics about womanhood and sexual intimacy.

Kelly Rowland - Here I Am [2011] [Album]
iTunes purchase. Personal details scrubbed using iTMS Scrubber. Digital booklet included.

Album info
01. I'm Dat Chick (4:04)
02. Work It Man (feat. Lil Playy) (4:10)
03. Motivation (feat. Lil Wayne) (3:51)
04. Lay It On Me (feat. Big Sean) (4:03)
05. Feelin Me Right Now (3:57)
06. Turn It Up (3:36)
07. All of the Night (feat. Rico Love) (3:51)
08. Keep It Between Us (4:10)
09. Commander (feat. David Guetta) (3:38)
10. Down tor Whatever (feat. The WAV.s) (3:53)

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [24-07-2011]