Kelly Clarkson - Wrapped In Red [2013] Target Deluxe Edition

MUSiC, Album. October 25, 2013 by Anonymous.

iTunes Match and Target Deluxe Edition with 2 bonus tracks.

Kelly Clarkson - Wrapped In Red [2013] [Album]
RCA / Target Deluxe Edition / CD
MP3 / 320

RCA / Mastered for iTunes / WEB
AAC / 256

Wrapped in Red is the sixth studio album by American recording artist Kelly Clarkson, released on October 25, 2013 by RCA Records. Produced by Greg Kurstin, it is her first Christmas-themed release, featuring cover versions of various Christmas standards in addition to original material. Working extensively to create a contemporary Holiday theme to classics, Clarkson has cited both Bing Crosby's and Rosemary Clooney's soundtracks for the 1954 film White Christmas and the 2003 film Love Actually as her inspirations for the album, whereas Kurstin cited Vince Guaraldi Trio's A Charlie Brown Christmas and A Christmas Gift for You from Phil Spector as his inspirations, which led him to evoke a "Wall of Sound" treatment during the album's production.

1. Wrapped in Red (03:36)
2. Underneath the Tree (03:49)
3. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas (03:39)
4. Run Run Rudolph (02:27)
5. Please Come Home for Christmas (Bells Will Be Ringing) (03:19)
6. Every Christmas (03:46)
7. Blue Christmas (02:52)
8. Baby It's Cold Outside (feat. Ronnie Dunn) (03:01)
9. Winter Dreams (Brandon's Song) (03:22)
10. White Christmas (03:02)
11. My Favorite Things (02:49)
12. 4 Carats (03:28)
13. Just for Now (03:30)
14. Silent Night (feat. Reba McEntire & Trisha Yearwood) (04:09)

15 - I'll Be Home For Christmas
16 - Oh Come, Oh Come Emmanuel

Download File

iTunes - Datafile - Extabit - Solidfiles

Target Deluxe - Datafile - Extabit - Solidfiles

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [25-10-2013]