Kelly Clarkson - Stronger [2011] Deluxe Edition

MUSiC, Album. October 18, 2011 by Jason.

Well another leak album, deluxe edition enjoy spectral looks good, enjoy v0

Kelly Clarkson - Stronger [2011] [Album]
Stronger is the upcoming fifth studio album by American singer-songwriter Kelly Clarkson. The album is scheduled to be released in October 2011 through RCA Records.

Clarkson began writing new material for the album in November 2009 while touring and finished recording in February 2011. Originally planned to be released in late 2010, the release date of the album was pushed back several times. The album's release was preceded by the lead single "Mr. Know It All", which was released on September 5, 2011.

Deluxe Edition / CD
MP3 / V0 (VBR)

In a story about “Mr. Know It All” — the first single off Kelly Clarkson’s new album Stronger — Entertainment Weekly calls the multi-platinum singer and songwriter “the samurai of shooting guys down.” Indeed Clarkson has earned herself millions of devoted fans thanks to her feisty, straight-talking lyrics. Clarkson’s hits such as “Miss Independent,” “Since U Been Gone,” “Walk Away,”

Album info
01. Mr. Know It All (3:53)
02. Stronger (3:42)
03. Dark Side (3:45)
04. Honestly (3:36)
05. You Love Me (4:04)
06. Einstein (2:59)
07. Standing In Front Of You (3:59)
08. I Forgive You (3:04)
09. Hello (3:00)
10. The War Is Over (3:57)
11. Let Me Down (3:24)
12. You Can't Win (4:20)
13. Breaking Your Own Heart (3:49)
14. Don t You Wanna Stay (4:20)
15. Alone (3:01)
16. Don't Be A Girl About It (3:27)
17. The Sun Will Rise (3:33)[V0].rar[V0].rar[V0].rar[V0].rar

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [18-10-2011]