Keke Wyatt – Who Knew (2010)

MUSiC. February 24, 2010 by BinhBasket.
Keke Wyatt – Who Knew (2010)

Keke Wyatt – Who Knew (2010)
R&B | MP3 | VBR kbps (185 kbps avg) | 43min 02sec total | 57.18MB

At age 18, KeKe Wyatt burst onto the scene with “My First Love,” a top five R&B hit duet with Avant from Avant’s smash album “My Thoughts.” She then followed with her own highly anticipated debut album which was certified gold and included another duet with Avant, the top five R&B hit “Nothing In This World.” KeKe was quickly being hailed as one of the most impressive new R&B voices to emerge within the crowded urban landscape.
Finally, KeKe Wyatt is back with Who Knew?, the long-awaited follow-up to her smash debut. Featuring several tracks produced by the hit-making Underdogs (Tyrese, Fantasia, Ne-Yo) as well as L. Young, Dream Team, Roy Oliver and others, KeKe has returned to re-establish herself as a voice to be reckoned with on today’s R&B scope.

Track List

01. Who Knew?
02. Never Do It Again
03. Without You
04. Daydreaming
05. So Confused
06. Weakest
07. Peace On Earth
08. Got Me One (Good Man)
09. Getting It
10. Never Give Up

Download link:


Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [24-02-2010]