Ke$ha - Animal (2009) [FLAC]

MUSiC. February 6, 2010 by CONFiG.
  • Post Updated: re-upload. 6-02-2010
  • Ke$ha - Animal (2009) [FLAC]

    Ke$ha - Animal (2009) [FLAC] | 343.58 MB

    Animal is the debut studio album from American recording artist Kesha. A project that took seven years to complete and for which Kesha had written over 200 songs, the theme of the album is to not take minor issues in life too seriously. Musically it incorporates electro beats and samples, while lyrically referencing events such as waking up feeling like Diddy.

    Kesha Rose Sebert (pronounced /kɛʃə/, KESH-ə; born March 1, 1987),[5] better known mononymously as Kesha (stylized as Ke$ha), is an American recording artist. An active musician since 2005, her breakthrough came in early 2009 after appearing on Flo Rida's number one single "Right Round". Her debut single, "Tik Tok", was released in August 2009 and reached number one in five countries and set the female weekly download and total weekly Top 40 Mainstream airplay records in the US. Her debut album, Animal, was released in early 2010 and debuted at number one in the US

    Album: Ke$ha - Animal (2009)
    Genre: Pop
    Year: 2009
    Format: FLAC
    Duration: 00:46:24

    01. Your Love Is My Drug
    02. Tiktok
    03. Take It Off
    04. Ki$$ N Tell
    05. Stephen
    06. Blahblahblah (Feat. 3Oh!3)
    07. Hungover
    08. Party At A Rich Dude's House
    09. Back$Tabber
    10. Blind
    11. D.I.N.O.$.A.U.R
    12. Dancing With Tears In My Eyes
    13. Boots & Boys
    14. Animal

    Download File

    Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
    • Featured link
    • [6-02-2010]