Katy Perry - Teenage Dream The Complete Confection 2012-MTD

MUSiC, Album. March 26, 2012 by Jason.

Okay now we got Retail CDrip by scene group MTD. Teenage Dream: The Complete Confection includes all 12 tracks from the original version of Katy's second album, including the singles "California Gurls," "Teenage Dream," "Firework," "E.T.," "Last Friday Night (T.G.I.F.), and "The One That Got Away," which all peaked at No. 1 on the Billboard Pop Songs chart It also features three brand new songs as well as versions of "E.T featuring Kanye West, "Last Friday Night (T.G.I.F.)" featuring Missy Elliott, and a moving acoustic version of "The One That Got Away" produced by Jon Brion. None of these alternative versions have ever been available on a physical CD until now. Also included on The Complete Confection is a 7 minute Tommie Sunshine megamix featuring all six No.1 hits

Katy Perry - Teenage Dream The Complete Confection 2012
Label: Capitol
Genre: Pop
Street Date : 2012-00-00
Quality: 248 kbps / 44.1kHz / Joint Stereo
Encoder : Lame 3.98.4 -V0
Time : 76:57 min
Url : www.katyperry.com

1. Teenage Dream 3:47
2. Last Friday Night (T.G.I.F.) 3:50
3. California Gurls (Feat. Snoop Dogg) 3:55
4. Firework 3:48
5. Peacock 3:51
6. Circle The Drain 4:32
7. The One That Got Away 3:47
8. E.T. 3:26
9. Who Am I Living For? 4:08
10. Pearl 4:08
11. Hummingbird Heartbeat 3:32
12. Not Like The Movies 4:01
13. The One That Got Away (Acoustic) 4:19
14. Part Of Me 3:36
15. Wide Awake 3:41
16. Dressin' Up 3:44
17. E.T. (Feat. Kanye West) 3:50
18. Last Friday Night (T.G.I.F.) (Feat. Missy Elliott) 3:59
19. Tommie Sunshine's Megasix Smash-Up 7:03


Download File

Extabit Uploaded.to Share-Online Bayfiles Rapidshare Freakshare

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [26-03-2012]
  • master
  • [26 March 2012 07:26]