Katy B - Little Red 2CD 2014-BFHMP3

MUSiC, Album. February 11, 2014 by Anonymous.

7.8 from Pitchfork. I guess she's still the cool pop star.

Fantastic Album, not really any weak tracks & plenty of potential for some killer remixes. Gonna do really well for sure

Katy B - Little Red [2014] [Album]
Sony Music Rinse/Columbia / 88883743962 / Deluxe 2CD Edition / CD
MP3 / V0 (VBR)

Album info
01. Next Thing (prod. The Invisible Men & The Arcade)
02. 5 AM (prod. Geeneus) [video]
03. Aaliyah ft. Jessie Ware (prod. Geeneus)
04. Crying for No Reason (prod. Geeneus) [video]
05. I Like You (prod. George FitzGerald)
06. All My Lovin' (prod. Geeneus & Joker)
07. Tumbling Down (prod. Geeneus)
08. Everything (prod. Dream)
09. Play (featuring and prod. Sampha)
10. Sapphire Blue (prod. Jacques Greene)
11. Emotions (prod. Geeneus & Moto Blanco)
12. Still (prod. Geeneus & Fraser T Smith)

Deluxe Edition: Bonus Tracks
13. Blue Eyes (prod. Moto Blanco & MJ Cole)
14. Stay Down (prod. Moto Blanco)
15. Hot Like Fire (prod. Geeneus)
16. Wicked Love (prod. Al Shux)
17. Sky's the Limit (prod. Geeneus & Huxley)

CD 2/2 :
1. Little Red Continuous Mix 65:52

Download File

Katy_B-Little_Red-2CD-2014-BFHMP3 - Datafile - uploadable - solidfiles - uploaded

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [11-02-2014]