KATSURA HINAGIKU starring ITO SHIZUKA - HiNA2 Spring has come!! [2011]

Asia, Japanese. December 25, 2011 by ranikid.

Second album release from Hinagiku Katsura, a heroine of anime series "Hayate The Combat Butler (Hayate no Gotoku)" voiced by Sizuka Ito. Features the outro theme "Honjitsu, Mankai Watashi Iro!," nine new songs, and more for 11 tracks total. Comes with a bonus CD.

KATSURA HINAGIKU starring ITO SHIZUKA - HiNA2 Spring has come!! [2011]
桂ヒナギク starring 伊藤静 - HiNA2 Spring has come!!
Release 発売日: 2011.12.21
Bitrate 音質: 320Kbps
Genre ジャンル: Anime
Rate オススメ: ★★★★☆

説明:1stアルバム「HiNA」から約3年を経て、ヒナギクファンのみなさまお待たせしました! 2ndフルアルバムリリース!! TVアニメ第2期シリーズのEDテーマとして大ヒットした「本日、満開ワタシ色!」を含む全11曲を収録。しかも内9曲が新曲!! 初回限定盤は、特典CD付き。

Size: 121.41MB
File name: 251211-KATSURA_HINAGIKU_starring_ITO_SHIZUKA-HiNA2_Spring_has_come_2011_320Kbps_MP3

1 [Disc 1] Spring has come!! 桂ヒナギク starring 伊藤静
2 [Disc 1] 本日、満開ワタシ色! (HiNA-GIG ver.) 桂ヒナギク starring 伊藤
3[Disc 1] Teenage Diary 桂ヒナギク starring 伊藤静
4 [Disc 1] sotto voce 桂ヒナギク starring 伊藤静
5 [Disc 1] 決心 桂ヒナギク starring 伊藤静
6 [Disc 1] メリーゴーランドメロウ 桂ヒナギク starring 伊藤静
7 [Disc 1] キミに「好き」と言えたら 桂ヒナギク starring 伊藤静
8 [Disc 1] Fly High↑↑ 桂ヒナギク starring 伊藤静
9 [Disc 1] TOMORROWスケッチ 桂ヒナギク starring 伊藤静
10 [Disc 1] Tiny Star 桂ヒナギク starring 伊藤静
11 [Disc 1] 本日、満開ワタシ色! 桂ヒナギク with 白皇学院生徒会三人娘 starring 伊藤静 with 矢作紗友里&中尾衣里&浅野真澄
12 [Disc 2] クリスマスの少年 (HiNA Xmas Special Song) 桂ヒナギク starring 伊藤静
13 [Disc 2] クリスマスの少年 (HiNA Xmas Special Song) (Instrumental)


Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!