Kat DeLuna - Loading 2016-C4

MUSiC, Album. August 5, 2016 by Anonymous.
  • Post Updated: FLAC. 6-08-2016

  • Kat DeLuna - Loading [2016] [Anthology]
    eOne Music / CD
    FLAC / Lossless / PERFECT
    MP3 / V0 (VBR) / C4

    "Loading" is the debut compilation album by American singer-songwriter Kat DeLuna. It was released on digital retailers on August 5th via eOne Entertainment. It comes preceded by the promotional single "Bum Bum", released back in 2015 and the most recent offering "What a Night", released on February 26th. This project serves as a prelude of her highly-awaited third album "VIVAOUTLOUD", due out later this year.

    Anthology info
    01. Close My Eyes (3:53)
    02. Betting On Love (4:00)
    03. What A Night (feat. Jeremih) (3:05)
    04. Drop It Low (Fatman Scoop Mix) (3:41)
    05. Paradise (3:20)
    06. Wanna See U Dance (La La La) (3:27)
    07. Getaway (3:27)
    08. Bum Bum (feat. Trey Songz) (3:08)
    09. Stars (2:56)
    10. Sobredosis (feat. El Cata) (3:48)

    Download File



    Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
    • Featured link
    • [5-08-2016]