Kaskade - Fire & Ice [2011] [Album]

MUSiC, Album. October 30, 2011 by Jason.

This one mp3 320 kbps, but one tracks '08 - Ice (Kaskade's ICE Mix) [with Dan Black] has duration of 2:21 web release song has duration of 4:30. according to musicbrainz web. iTunes version has full length if you prefer lower bitrate ;)

Kaskade - one of America’s most exciting talents in the dance music world, presents an album of sparkling tracks. He defines the signature San Francisco house sound, with his luscious productions and mixes being slices of shimmering house perfection. Having completed remixes for many platinum artists, Kaskade is a favorite with dance tastemakers – such as UK’s Pete Tong – and fans alike.

Kaskade - Fire & Ice [2011] [Album]
Original Release / CD
MP3 / 320
Style: Electronic

01 Eyes (feat. Mindy Gledhill)
02 Turn It Down (with Rebecca & Fiona)
03 Lessons In Love (feat. Neon Trees)
04 Lick It Kaskade & Skrillex
05 Llove (feat. Haley)
06 Let Me Go (feat. Marcus Bently)
07 Waste Love (feat. Quadron)
08 Ice (with Dan Black)
09 How Long (with Late Night Alumni)
10 Room for Happiness (feat. Skylar Grey)

01 Eyes (Kaskade’s ICE Mix) [feat. Mindy Gledhill]
02 Turn It Down (Kaskade’s ICE Mix) [with Rebecca & Fiona]
03 Lessons In Love (Kaskade’s ICE Mix)
04 Lick It (Kaskade’s ICE Mix)
05 Llove (Kaskade’s ICE Mix) [feat. Haley]
06 Let Me Go (Kaskade’s ICE Mix) [feat. Marcus Bently]
07 Waste Love (Kaskade’s ICE Mix) [feat. Quadron]
08 Ice (Kaskade’s ICE Mix) [with Dan Black] ==> reported has duration of 2:21 but release song has duration of 4:30.
09 How Long (Kaskade’s ICE Mix) [with Late Night Alumni]
10 Room for Happiness (Kaskade’s ICE Mix) [feat. Skylar Grey]

Download File


Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [30-10-2011]