KARA - Super Girl JAPAN TOUR Special Edition [2012]

Japanese, Korean. April 13, 2012 by ranikid.

Japanese original edition of "Super Girl" release from KARA to commemorate their tour in Japan. Its contents is based on the limited Edition (Type C) of "Super Girl (UMCK-9463)," which was released on November 23, 2011 with three bonus tracks "Mr.," "Jumpin'," and "STEP." This edition additionally contains two bonus tracks sung in Korean (subject to change). Comes with a bonus DVD featuring KARA's history.

KARA - Super Girl JAPAN TOUR Special Edition [2012]
KARA - スーパーガール JAPAN TOUR Special Edition
Bitrate 音質: 320Kbps
Genre ジャンル: Pop Dance
Rate オススメ: ★★★★★

待望のJAPAN TOUR"KARA 1st JAPAN TOUR 2012『KARASIA』"で再び日本中を熱狂させるKARA。、メガヒットアルバム『スーパーガール』のJAPAN TOUR来日記念盤 (限定盤)が登場! 今回のJAPAN TOUR来日記念盤は大ヒット曲「ミスター」「ジャンピン」などボーナストラック3曲が収録されている「スーパーガール」初回盤C (UMCK-9463)に更に最新韓国語曲2曲をスペシャルボーナストラックとして収録。 スペシャルDVDには、日本での軌跡をたどった「KARA JAPAN HISTORY」に「We're with you」のミュージック・ヴィデオやメイキングを収録。

Size: 106.72Mb (320Kbps)
File name: 130412-SuperGirlJAPANTOURSpecialEdition-2012-320Kbps

1. ジェットコースターラブ
2. ウィンターマジック
3. GO GO サマー!
4. ドリーミンガール
5. 今、贈りたい「ありがとう」
6. オンリー フォー ユー
7. ウィスパー
8. ミッシング
9. Do It! Do It!
10. ガールズ ビー アンビシャス!
11. ミスター (ボーナストラック)
12. ジャンピン (ボーナストラック)
13. STEP (ボーナストラック)
14. We’re with you (スペシャル・ボーナストラック)

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [13-04-2012]