KARA - KARA Collection [2012]

Asia, Japanese. September 5, 2012 by ranikid.

During their Japanese concert tour, Kara unveiled the new Japanese versions of each member's solo song. Now, fans can own those songs on the girls' latest album Kara Collection. In addition to the solo songs and their instrumental version, the Kara Collection also features a new 2012 version of their hit single Go Go Summer!

KARA - KARA Collection コレクション[2012]
Quality: AAC
Genre: Pop

KARA待望のニューアルバム!! JAPAN TOUR で披露した各メンバーのソロ楽曲の新録日本語ヴァージョンをまとめた豪華内容に加え、大ヒット曲「GO GO サマー!」の2012年ver. (第一興商のCM曲としてOA中)も収録した超豪華内容!!

Size: 83.79Mb (aac)
Filename: 050912-kara-collec-2012-aac

1. ワナドゥ
2. ロスト (feat.ジヌン of 2AM)
3. シークレットラブ
4. 白昼夢
5. ギルティ
6. GO GO サマー! 2012
7. ワナドゥ (Instrumental)
8. ロスト (Instrumental)
9. シークレットラブ (Instrumental)
10. 白昼夢 (Instrumental)
11. ギルティ (Instrumental)
12. GO GO サマー! 2012 (Instrumental)

Download File


Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [5-09-2012]

Ultramegabit it's free


  • bungabunga
  • [5 September 2012 10:30]
man why u put it so only premium users can dl it =[