Kara - Girls Talk-JP-2010-JRP

MUSiC. December 13, 2010 by dodoL.

Kara - Girls Talk-JP-2010-JRP

After two immensely successful single releases in Japan, popular Korean girls group Kara is now releasing their first full-length Japanese-language album! Girl's Talk features ten Japanese-language songs, including the hit single Mister, their latest single Jumpin', and eight other brand-new tracks. Don't miss Girl's Talk, Kara's biggest and best Japanese work yet!

Jacket A Version comes with the Jumpin' music video, its making of, and offshot footage from the album cover shoot on DVD.

Girl's Talk (Jacket A)(ALBUM+DVD)(First Press Limited Edition)(Japan Version): 54.45 MB

01 Jumping 03:00
02 Mister 03:15
03 Baby I Need You 03:46
04 Sweet Days 03:31
05 SOS 04:44
06 Love Is 03:28
07 Binks 03:16
08 Umbrella 03:48
09 Burn 03:32
10 Lupin 03:13
http://ul.to/1gd8v6/Ka ra-Girls_Talk-JP-2010-JRP.rar
http://www.fileserve.com/file/qadN2ys/Ka ra-Girls_Talk-JP-2010-JRP.rar
http://www.filesonic.com/file/42348419/Ka ra-Girls_Talk-JP-2010-JRP.rar

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [13-12-2010]