KAORU KUKITA - Unplugged Ghibli [2007]

Asia, Japanese. September 13, 2011 by nondadua.

Planning 2nd cover by K. Kida, Hisashi Ghibli masterpieces female cello player! "Teru No Uta (Gedo Senki)", "Medley ~ you put the determination of the theta (Castle in the Sky)", "The main Nearby Medley ~ no Totoro (My Neighbor Totoro) "," Medley ~ village walk in May (Totoro) "," Nausicaa Requiem (Nausicaä of the Valley of the Wind) "14 tracks recorded another plan.

KAORU KUKITA - Unplugged Ghibli [2007]
Release 発売日: 2007
Bitrate 音質: 224kbpsKbps
Genre ジャンル: Pop New Age
Rate オススメ: ★★★★★

Size: 93.68 MB
File name: 310112-KAORU_KUKITA-Unplugged_Ghibli-2007-320Kbps

01. Town with an Ocean View (Kiki's Delivery Service)
02. Merry Go Round of Life (Howl's Moving Castle)
03. Love Is a Flower, You Are a Seed (Only Yesterday)
04. Talk of Bygone Days (Porco Rosso)
05. Sheeta's Courage Carrying You (Laputa)
06. Mei Is Lost Totoro Theme (My Neighbour Totoro)
07. Mei in the Village Stroll (My Neighbour Totoro)
08. Nausicaa Requiem (Nausicaa of the Valley of the Wind)
09. Message from Rouge (Kiki's Delivery Service)
10. The Day of the River (Spirited Away)
11. Flying Ending (Nausicaa of the Valley of the Wind)
12. Time of the Song (Tales from Earthsea)
13. The Tale of Ashitaka (Princess Mononoke)
14. Therru's Song (Tales from Earthsea)

Password: waresec


Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [13-09-2011]
  • totorolover
  • [16 September 2012 00:50]
Can you please reupload the links? They don't seem to be working. I would be really grateful! :)
UPDATE has added


  • dsd
  • [31 January 2012 09:41]
hahaha so niceeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
  • ranikid
  • [13 September 2011 17:34]